Get Adobe Flash player


Home of the Bulldogs!

Home > Staff
Contact Us
Peoria Elementary School
875 Peoria St.
Aurora, Colorado 80011 [map]
Phone 303-340-0770
Fax 303-326-1235

Principal: Lisa Toner
Asst. Principal: Jesus Germes
Secretary: Sandy Stephens

Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Staff

Office Staff
Lisa Toner - Principal
Jesus Germes -Assistant Principal
Michele Beaman -TOSA
Sandy Stephens - Secretary
Cindy Finn- Clerk
Maricela Alcazar- Health Para
TeachersGradeRoomEmail
Amanda Weichselbaumer
K
C-5
Lisa Jordan
K
C-6
Lisa Bechtold
K
C-8
Jodi Weil
K
C-8
Wendy TiensvoldK
C-7
Ileah Henley
1st
C-10
IDHenley@aps.k12.co.us
Jill Laughlin
1st
C-2
JLaughlin@aps.k12.co.us
Amanda Hartmann1stC-4ALHartmann@aps.k12.co.us
Katrina Maccalous
1st
C-1
Paige Clark
2nd
C-17
Kelly Young
2nd
C-21
Leah Larson2nd
C-19
Gloria Cardona
2nd
C-23
Kathryn Riches
3rd
M-20
Katy Jaeger
3rd
C-20
MKJaeger@aps.k12.co.us
Maggie Westhoff
3rd
C-13
Carie LaForge
3rd
C-16
Mandi Macias
4th
C-11
MAMacias@aps.k12.co.us
Ruth Dwyer
4th
C-14
RDwyer@aps.k12.co.us
Molly Allen
4th
M-20
Nick Larson
4th
C-11
Stephanie Nicolino4thC-15SMNicolino@aps.k12.co.us
Lindsey Oster
5th
C-18
LAOster@aps.k12.co.us
 Katie Herbert
5th
C-22
KWHerbert@aps.k12.co.us
 Karla Fought 5th M-19 KJFought@aps.k12.co.us
 Lyette Olson 5th C-24 LMOlson@aps.k12.co.us
Specials
Jen Detra - Art
Jonathan Burns - PE
Elva Bolin  - Music
Callee Ernest - Technology
Mandee Padilla - MediaMLPadilla@aps.k12.co.us
Support Staff

Gloria Loya - Family  Liaison

Danielle Neff -Family LiaisonDDNeff@aps.k12.co.us
Cristina Cervantes -Family Liaison
Jennifer Nelson - Special Ed
Angie Povio- Special Ed
Shira Reiss-  speechSAReiss@aps.k12.co.us
  
Jessika Rowley-PsychologistJARowley@aps.k12.co.us
Maureen Flander-interventionist
Jean Dawn-interventionist
Para Educators
  
Christi Howe
Sharon Harrison
Pat Bell
Cassandra Birchett CRBurchett@aps.k12.co.us
Rebecca Crawford  RACrawford@aps.k12.co.us
 Magda Lopez-SPED MBLopez-Paniagua@aps.k12.co.us
  
  
Preschool
Lisa Dally
  
  
Cafeteria
Lesli Navarro - Manager
Irene Robles 
Dora Martinez 
Thelma Mejia 
Lance Willis 
Custodians
 Scott Knox - Head Custodian SWKnox@aps.k12.co.us
Ricardo Estrada  
Larry Neuenkirk  

 

 


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Upcoming Events
  • September 1, 2017

    Professional Release Day - 1/2 Day for Students

  • September 4, 2017

    Labor Day - No School

  • September 15, 2017

    Teacher In-Service Day - No School for Students

  • October 12, 2017

    Professional Release Day - 1/2 Day for Students

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online