Office Staff
Lisa Toner - Principal
Karla Fought -Assistant Principal KJFought@aps.k12.co.us
   
Sandy Stephens - Secretary
Cindy Finn- Clerk
Maricela Alcazar- Health Para
Teachers Grade Room Email
Amanda Weichselbaumer
K
C-5
Lisa Jordan
K
C-6
Lisa Bechtold
K
C-8
Jodi Gallegos
K
C-8
Jill Laughlin 1st C-2 JLaughlin@aps.k12.co.us
Amanda Hartmann  1st C-4 ALHartmann@aps.k12.co.us
Katrina Maccalous 1st C-6 KSMaccalous@aps.k12.co.us 
Cherie Echols 2nd C-18  CLEcholes@aps.k12.co.us 
Leah Larson 2nd C-19 LMLarson@aps.k12.co.us
Gloria Anaya 2nd C-23 GCCardona@aps.k12.co.us
 Katy Cole  3rd  C-13  MKCole@aps.k12.co.us
Carie LaForge 3rd C-16 CMLaforge@aps.k12.co.us
Olivia Downing 3rd C-15 OBDowning@aps.k12.co.us
Amanda Ruden 4th C-11 ARRuden@aps.k12.co.us
 Nick Larson  4th  C-11 NLLarson@aps.k12.co.us
Kathryn Riches 4th C-10 KERiches@aps.k12.co.us
Molly Allen 4th
C-12
MKDachauer@aps.k12.co.us
Nolan Urban 5th C-14 NAUrban@aps.k12.co.us
Marissa Carter 5th  C-22  MLCarter@aps.k12.co.us
Lindsey Oster 5th C-18 LAOster@aps.k12.co.us
Lyette Olson 5th C-24 LMOlson@aps.k12.co.us
       
       
       
       
       
Specials
Jen Detra - Art
Jonathan Burns - PE
Elva Bolin  - Music
Callee Ernest - Technology
Mandee Padilla - Media MLPadilla@aps.k12.co.us
Support Staff

Gloria Loya - Family  Liaison

Guillermina Aguilar Loya - Family Liaison Para  GAgular@aps.k12.co.us
Aevin Perabo-Special Ed  AMPerabo@aps.k12.co.us
Mindy Savino Special Ed  MCSavino@aps.k12.co.us
Angie Povio- Special Ed
Shira Reiss-  speech SAReiss@aps.k12.co.us
   
Jessika Rowley-Psychologist JARowley@aps.k12.co.us
Maureen Flander-interventionist
Cheryl Jolley-interventionist
Para Educators
   
Christi Howe
Sharon Harrison
Areli Chavez-Hernandez  AAChavezHernandez@aps.k12.co.us
Marisela Baladez  
Erica Gonzalez  ERGonzalez@aps.k12.co.us
 Magda Lopez-SPED  MBLopez-Paniagua@aps.k12.co.us
   
   
Preschool
 
 
   
   
Cafeteria
Lesli Navarro - Manager
Thelma Mejia  
Lance Willis  
   
   
Custodians
 Scott Knox - Head Custodian  SWKnox@aps.k12.co.us
Susan Orwin  
Larry Neuenkirk