Office Staff
Lisa Toner - Principal
Karla Fought -Assistant Principal KJFought@aurorak12.org
   
Sandy Stephens - Secretary
Cindy Finn- Clerk
Maricela Alcazar- Health Para
Teachers Grade Room Email
Haley Donahue
K
C-7
Linda Smith
K
C-5
Lisa Bechtold
K
C-8
Jodi Gallegos
K
C-8
Lisa Jordan 1st C-7 lajordan@aurorak12.org 
Amanda Dykes 1st C-4 ALdykes@aurorak12.org
Sara Supinger 1st C-6 SMSupinger@aurorak12.org
Cherie Echols 2nd C-18 CLEcholes@aurorak12.org
Leah Larson 2nd C-19 LMLarson@aurorak12.org
Gloria Anaya 2nd C-23 GCCardona@aurorak12.org
Katy Cole 3rd C-13 MKCole@aurorak12.org
Carie Farneti 3rd C-16 CMFarneti@aurorak12.org
Olivia Downing 3rd C-15 OBDowning@aurorak12.org
Marissa Carter 4th C-14 MLCarter@aurorak12.org
 Nick Larson  4th C-11 NLLarson@aurorak12.org
Kathryn Riches 4th C-10 KERiches@aurorak12.org
Katrina Maccalous 4th
C-12
KSMaccalous@aurorak12.org
Amanda Ruden 5th C-14 ARRuden@aurorak12.org
Nolan Urban 4th   C-11 NAUrban@aurorak12.org
Lindsey Oster 5th C-18 LAOster@aurorak12.org
Phil Raskin 5th C-22 PDRaskin@aurorak12.org
       
       
       
       
       
Specials
Jen Detra - Art
Brian Fought - PE
Elva Bolin  - Music
Callee Ernest - Technology
Mandee Padilla - Media MLPadilla@aurorak12.org
Support Staff

Guillermina Aguilar Loya - Family Liaison

   
   
Mindy Savino Special Ed  MCSavino@aurorak12.org
Angie Povio- Special Ed
Shira Reiss-  speech SAReiss@aurorak12.org
   
Jessika Rowley-Psychologist JARowley@aurorak12.org
Jill Laughlin-interventionist
Cheryl Jolley-interventionist
Para Educators
   
Christi Howe
Sharon Harrison
Alexus Miller  ASMiller@aurorak12.org
Mayra Perez Loya  MLPerezloya@aurorak12.org
Riam Jabaar  RBJabaar@aurorak12.org
Drew Erkelens DMErkelens@aurorak12.org
   
   
Preschool
   
Sarah Garcia Teacher  Sarah.Garcia@aurorak12.org
Sally Wetz para SLWetz@aurorak12.org
Cafeteria
Lesli Navarro - Manager
Irene Robles irrobles@aurorak12.org
Thelma Mejia Navarro tymejianavarro@aurorak12.org
Jasmine Menifee jlmenifee@aurorak12.org
Hilario Rios, Jr hrios@aurorak12.org
Custodians
 Scott Knox - Head Custodian  SWKnox@aurorak12.org
Susan Orwin  
Larry Neuenkirk   
Autism
   
Sara Anderson -Teacher
Treva Thompson -Teacher
Areli Chavez-Hernandez -SPED Para  AAChavezHernandez@aurorak12.org
Marisela Baladez -SPED Para  
Haley Martin - SPED Para  ERGonzalez@aurorak12.org
Aimee Pemberton - SPED Para  MBLopez-Paniagua@aurorak12.org