Office Staff
Lisa Toner - Principal
Karla Fought -Assistant Principal KJFought@aurorak12.org
   
Sandy Stephens - Secretary
Cindy Finn- Clerk
Maricela Alcazar- Health Para
Teachers Grade Room Email
Zoe Wietfeldt
K
C-7
Linda Smith
K
C-8
Elizabeth Lomas
K
C-5
Lauren Birnbaum 1st C-2 LMBirnbaum@aurorak12.org
Lisa Jordan 1st C-6 lajordan@aurorak12.org 
Amanda Dykes 1st C-4 ALdykes@aurorak12.org
Kelli Silverstein 1st  C-13 KPSilverstein@aurorak12.org
Cherie Echols 2nd C-18 CLEcholes@aurorak12.org
Leah Larson 2nd C-19 LMLarson@aurorak12.org
Annie Shelby  2nd C-19 AAShelby@aurorak12.org
Tracy Weiss 3rd C-15 tpweiss@aurorak12.org
Claire Gervais 3rd C-16 CLGervais@aurorak12.org
Caitlin Burns 3rd C-14 CEBurns@aurorak12.org
Lydia Klingsmith 4th C-10 LAKlingensmith@aurorak12.org
Leticia Lucero  4th C-12 lrlucero@aurorak12.org
Pamela Suplee 4th C-11 ppsuplee@aurorak12.org
Molly Dachauer 5th
C-13
mkdachauer@aurorak12.org
Phil Raskin 5th C-22 PDRaskin@aurorak12.org
Nolan Urban 5th C-11 NAUrban@aurorak12.org
Rikka Peasley 5th C-17 rlpeaslee@aurorak12.org
       
       
       
       
       
       
Specials
Jen Detra - Art
Brian Fought - PE
Scott Slay  - Music
Callee Ernest - Technology
Mandee Padilla - Media MLPadilla@aurorak12.org
Support Staff

Guillermina Aguilar Loya - Family Liaison

Lisa Bechtold - Interventionist LHBechtold@aurorak12.org
Jodi Gallegos -Teacher Leader JNGallegos@aurorak12.org
Gloria Anaya GAnaya@aurorak12.org
Mitch Davison - Interventionist  MBDavison@aurorak12.org
Nick Larson-Teacher Leader   NLLarson@aurorak12.org
Stacie Colebert - Psychologist SRColebert@aurorak12.org
Jessika Rowley-Psychologist JARowley@aurorak12.org
Jill Laughlin-interventionist
Cheryl Jolley-interventionist
Para Educators
Erika Romero-Pina  ERomero@aurorak12.org
Sally Wetz SLWetz@aurorak12.org
Riam Jabaar  RBJabaar@aurorak12.org
Alexus Miller  ASMiller@aurorak12.org
Mayra Perez Loya  MLPerezloya@aurorak12.org
   
   
   
   
Preschool
Martha Torres mctorres@aurorak12.org
   
   
Cafeteria
Lesli Navarro - Manager
Irene Robles irrobles@aurorak12.org
Thelma Mejia Navarro tymejianavarro@aurorak12.org
Jasmine Menifee jlmenifee@aurorak12.org
Hilario Rios, Jr hrios@aurorak12.org
Custodians
Monica Kates - Head Custodian  MMKates@aurorak12.org
   
   
Autism
Leslie Hirokawa -Teacher
Sara Anderson -Teacher
Daisy Roman - SPED  
Areli Chavez-Hernandez -SPED Para  AAChavezHernandez@aurorak12.org
Marisela Baladez -SPED Para  
 Dalton Alexander- SPED Para  ERGonzalez@aurorak12.org
Aimee Pemberton - SPED Para  MBLopez-Paniagua@aurorak12.org
Kristen Ledbetter - SPED