Office Staff
Lisa Toner - Principal
Karla Fought -Assistant Principal KJFought@aurorak12.org
   
Sandy Stephens - Secretary
Cindy Finn- Clerk
Maricela Alcazar- Health Para
Teachers Grade Room Email
Amanda Weichselbaumer
K
C-5
Lisa Jordan
K
C-6
Lisa Bechtold
K
C-8
Jodi Gallegos
K
C-8
Jill Laughlin 1st C-2 JLaughlin@aurorak12.org
Amanda Hartmann  1st C-4 ALHartmann@aurorak12.org
Katrina Maccalous 1st C-6 KSMaccalous@aurorak12.org 
Cherie Echols 2nd C-18  CLEcholes@aurorak12.org 
Leah Larson 2nd C-19 LMLarson@aurorak12.org
Gloria Anaya 2nd C-23 GCCardona@aurorak12.org
 Katy Cole  3rd  C-13  MKCole@aurorak12.org
Carie LaForge 3rd C-16 CMLaforge@aurorak12.org
Olivia Downing 3rd C-15 OBDowning@aurorak12.org
Amanda Ruden 4th C-11 ARRuden@aurorak12.org
 Nick Larson  4th  C-11 NLLarson@aurorak12.org
Kathryn Riches 4th C-10 KERiches@aurorak12.org
Molly Allen 4th
C-12
MKDachauer@aurorak12.org
Nolan Urban 5th C-14 NAUrban@aurorak12.org
Marissa Carter 5th  C-22  MLCarter@aurorak12.org
Lindsey Oster 5th C-18 LAOster@aurorak12.org
Lyette Olson 5th C-24 LMOlson@aurorak12.org
       
       
       
       
       
Specials
Jen Detra - Art
Jonathan Burns - PE
Elva Bolin  - Music
Callee Ernest - Technology
Mandee Padilla - Media MLPadilla@aurorak12.org
Support Staff

Gloria Loya - Family  Liaison

Guillermina Aguilar Loya - Family Liaison Para  GAgular@aurorak12.org
Aevin Perabo-Special Ed  AMPerabo@aurorak12.org
Mindy Savino Special Ed  MCSavino@aurorak12.org
Angie Povio- Special Ed
Shira Reiss-  speech SAReiss@aurorak12.org
   
Jessika Rowley-Psychologist JARowley@aurorak12.org
Maureen Flander-interventionist
Cheryl Jolley-interventionist
Para Educators
   
Christi Howe
Sharon Harrison
Areli Chavez-Hernandez  AAChavezHernandez@aurorak12.org
Marisela Baladez  
Erica Gonzalez  ERGonzalez@aurorak12.org
 Magda Lopez-SPED  MBLopez-Paniagua@aurorak12.org
   
   
Preschool
 
 
   
   
Cafeteria
Lesli Navarro - Manager
Thelma Mejia  
Lance Willis  
   
   
Custodians
 Scott Knox - Head Custodian  SWKnox@aurorak12.org
Susan Orwin  
Larry Neuenkirk